Testimonials

What Our Clients Are Saying
About Florida Power Solutions

Check Out Our Reviews On Facebook & Google


Again, the work that Dean, Eric and Tim did was outstanding, I was really impressed with their work ethic and attention to detail. I will be highly recommending your company to anyone who asks.

TK Sarasota, FL 01/11/2019

I was very impressed with your team that did the installation. They worked extremely hard for the days they were here. FPL and Manatee Inspection went off with amazing synchronization. Dean did a precision install of the Transfer Switch so there was no disruption to in inside of the garage and my workbench area

JS Bradenton, FL 01/11/2019

We’ve worked with FPS for years They have always treated us right by maintaining exemplary performance for our business while showing the utmost respect toward our guests.

HW Sarasota 01/11/2019

Professional Generator Company

We’ve worked with FPS for years They have always treated us right by maintaining exemplary performance for our business, while showing the utmost respect toward our guests. I was very impressed with your team that did the installation. They worked extremely hard for the days they were here. FPL and Manatee Inspection went off with Continue Reading

JS Sarasota 02/21/2019

Great Ethics & Attention To Detail

Again, the work that Dean, Eric and Tim did was outstanding, I was really impressed with their work ethic and attention to detail. I will be highly recommending your company to anyone who asks.

TK Sarasota 02/21/2019

Reliable Generator services

Reliable: Natural gas powered operation. Stable Power: Quiet: 55-60 decibels (equivalent to an Air conditioner). It's fine!

Sarasota generator Customer Sarasota 02/21/2019

Reliable Generator services

Reliable: Natural gas powered operation. Stable Power: Quiet: 55-60 decibels (equivalent to an Air conditioner). It's fine!

Sarasota generator Customer Sarasota 02/21/2019

FPS Generator Experts-Period

Tim's quote was very detailed and right in line with several other competitive quotes. The 20kW Kohler (RESAL) with ATS has excellent reviews and quality. Tim's electrical installers did a fantastic job. With FPS, "The quality goes in, before the FPS stickers go on!"

Nelson L Sarasota 02/21/2019

What could go wrong?

A sunny Saturday morning, A transformer fails. No one’s fault. But, 8 homes were without Electricity. No Air Conditioning, No TV, No internet… Florida Power and Light was called, trouble ticket created… No problem…well, It was 8 Hours before the Cat 3 Hurricane, Irma, arrived. That was what went wrong. …8 homes… were without Utility Continue Reading

Satisfied Customer Sarasota 02/21/2019

Generator Battery Customer

Ray was just here two weeks ago to replace my battery. Thank heavens for the notifications. You guys are the best!

Mark R. Sarasota 02/21/2019

Please Leave Review

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter the Location of the generator service being Reviewed.

Please select the Category that best matches your Testimonial.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Testimonial. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.